• 22NSTW_Web_Banner.png

As part of the 64th Anniversary celebration of the Department of Science and Technology (DOST), the City Government of Cauayan in Isabela led by Mayor Bernard Faustino M. Dy won the Science for the People (SFTP) Award for LGU Category as the Most Outstanding Local Government Unit during the Gabi ng Parangal at Pasasalamat at Sofietel Philippine Plaza Manila.

The award was given for its “outstanding contribution in advancing Science, Technology and Innovation (STI) in the country for the sustained economic progress of the Filipino people.”

Share this post

Submit to FacebookSubmit to Google PlusSubmit to TwitterSubmit to LinkedIn